User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 89
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2016 9:22 pm

The Weekender: The Quest Edition

Fri May 11, 2018 1:40 pm

Welcome to this week's edition of The Weekender, your weekly look at the best new games, sales, and updates available on mobile.

http://www.pockettactics.com/articles/w ... -may-11th/

Suxel
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 6:58 am

Sat May 12, 2018 7:43 am

Was Halcyon only discounted for like one day or something? Or is it only discounted in US store?

MetaKirby
Posts: 37
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2016 10:46 pm

Sat May 12, 2018 8:30 pm

Was Halcyon only discounted for like one day or something? Or is it only discounted in US store?
I don't see the discount on the US store right now, so it must've been a really short sale.

User avatar
EICJoe
Posts: 573
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2016 2:50 pm

Re: <t>The Weekender: The Quest Edition</t>

Sun May 13, 2018 4:29 pm

Damn, sorry about that guys. It's possible it was during the week - we only get to these things on a Friday so sometimes they end just after we post, or maybe it was only a flash sale.
"Determining the appropriate level of influence in somebody else's war is never a simple matter."
- Special Circumstances

Editor-in-Chief
Wargamer.com
PocketTactics.com
StrategyGamer.com

jeffy777
Posts: 79
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2016 6:23 pm

Re: <t>The Weekender: The Quest Edition</t>

Mon May 14, 2018 5:41 am

Baldur’s Gate 2 just dropped to $1.99 (normally $9.99). First time it’s ever been this cheap.

jeffy777
Posts: 79
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2016 6:23 pm

Re: <t>The Weekender: The Quest Edition</t>

Tue May 15, 2018 3:38 am

Baldur’s Gate 2 just dropped to $1.99 (normally $9.99). First time it’s ever been this cheap.
This sale has already ended as well.

Return to “Pocket Tactics Front Page Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests