Fortnite tournaments January 2023

Fortnite tournaments are a great way to flex your competitive muscles in Epic Games’ hit battle royale, so head below to find all the details you need

Fortnite tournaments take place all over the world on multiple different platforms, so if you fancy dropping from the skies for some competitive gameplay, it’s worth having a look. Of course, it takes skill to win, but if you think you’ve got what it takes, check out the timetable below.

Also, be sure to check back here regularly for updates, as we’ll add brand-new Fortnite tournaments as soon as they’re announced. For more, check out our Fortnite leaks, Fortnite creative, Fortnite characters, Fortnite map, Fortnite dances, and Fortnite Fishstick guides.

Fortnite tournament timetable

Below you can find all the upcoming Fortnite competitive events, as well as the platforms they’re available on.

YouTube Thumbnail

Fortnite tournaments on Friday 27/01

PlayStation, Xbox, Mobile, Switch, PC

10:00 PT / 18:00 GMT

  • Challenger cup
  • Contender cup
  • Elite cup
  • ZBM duos quick cup

Fortnite tournaments on Saturday 28/01

PlayStation, Xbox, Mobile, Switch, PC

06:00 PT / 14:00 GMT

  • Solo victory cash cup

10:00 PT / 18:00 GMT

  • Elite cup weekly finals
  • Duos fill quick cup
  • ZBM squads cash cup

Fortnite tournaments on Sunday 29/01

PlayStation, Xbox, Mobile, Switch, PC

04:00 PT / 12:00 GMT

  • Late game trios quick cup

06:00 PT / 14:00 GMT

  • Solo victory cash cup

10:00 PT / 18:00 GMT

  • Late game solo quick cup

11:30 PT / 19:30 GMT

  • Late game trios cash cup

Fortnite tournaments on Monday 30/01

PlayStation, Xbox, Mobile, Switch, PC

10:00 PT / 18:00 GMT

  • Late game solo cash cup

12:30 PT / 20:30 GMT

  • Late game solo cash cup

13:00 PT / 21:00 GMT

  • Late game solo cash cup

15:00 PT / 23:00 GMT

  • Late game solo cash cup

15:30 PT / 23:30 GMT

  • Late game solo cash cup

Fortnite tournaments on Tuesday 31/01

PlayStation, Xbox, Mobile, Switch, PC

17:30 PT / 01:30 GMT

  • Late game solo cash cup

18:00 PT / 02:00 GMT

  • Late game solo cash cup

20:30 PT / 04:30 GMT

  • Late game solo cash cup

You can check out more on the Fortnite competitive website. To hone your skills while you wait for the next Fortnite competition, why not check out our Fortnite patch notes guide?