We may earn a commission when you buy through links in our articles. Learn more.

How to become a Project Mugetsu hollow

In our Roblox Project Mugetsu hollow guide we not only explain what it means to be hollow, but how you can become hollow in Project Mugetsu.

How to become a Project Mugetsu hollow - an avatar staring into the distance

If you’re a fan of Bleach you’re bound to know what a hollow is. There’s also a good chance that you’ll enjoy Project Mugetsu, a Roblox experience that takes inspiration from the hit anime and manga series. If you dive in, there’s a good chance you’ll want to become a Project Mugetsu hollow, and we’re here to tell you how to become one.

Before we go any further, you should take a look at our Project Mugetsu codes list for even more help in this virtual world. Or, for an assortment of freebies, pay a visit to our Anime Adventures codes, Project Slayers codes, A One Piece Games codes, and Anime Catching Simulator codes guides.

Anyway, onto everything you need to know about how to become a Project Mugetsu hollow.

What is a Project Mugetsu hollow?

Hollows are a race in Project Mugetsu and they serve as the darker faction. Should you want to be all goodness and light, it’s the soul reapers race that you need to join.

How to become a Project Mugetsu hollow - a character stood in the road at night

How do I become a Project Mugetsu hollow?

To become hollow in Project Mugetsu, you need to:

  • Head to Karakura Town
  • Speak to Aizeen (marked on the map with a fire icon)
  • Accept his quest
  • Defeat the local soul reaper
  • Return to Aizen
  • Accept his request for you to become hollow

How do I level up as a Project Mugetsu hollow?

As with any race, you need to gain XP through partaking in fights and exploring the world around you, though as a hollow, the best way to collect XP is to devour your foes. Hey, we told you this is the darker race in Project Mugetsu.

There are four evolutions for Project Mugetsu hollows:

  • Menos – you need to have 625 XP and be at least level five
  • Adjucha – you have to be above level 25
  • Vasto Lorde – you need to be above level 50
  • Vastocar – you have to beat the mask minigame and have 2,250 XP

There you have it, everything you need to know about Project Mugetsu hollows. Should you be after some less blocky action, our picks for the best anime games on Switch and mobile can help you out.